fax mobile cart News

Character Development Book Set (Set of 8)

  • Product ID: 40070
  • Product Status: In Stock


Shipping Policies


Build character during reading time with these popular children's books. The 8 paperback books discuss specific ways to be a friend and how to get along with everyone. Each book teaches lessons for children to learn by, as well as fun ways to be polite by using manners, kind words, understanding others feelings and making oneself happy. Books included: Wemberly Worried; A Day's Work; I Like Me; The Big Orange Splot; Friends; Manners; How to Lose All Your Friends; and How to Be a Friend. Ages 3 and up.

Sold by Gryphon House, Inc.

Shppd by Kaplan Early Learning Company

*Note: Kit components may change occasionally due to availability. We will substitute developmentally appropriate items for the purpose for which they were intended.